wordpress stats

DFW Technology Headquarters

DFW Technology Headquarters Building

View Larger Map

Address:

1201 International Parkway, Suite 100,
Richardson, TX 75081

Phone: 972-907-9977
Fax: 972-744-0822


 



  Directions:
  • We are East of I-75. Go East on Arapaho.
  • Turn North on International Pkwy.
  • We are on the left a 1/2 block North of Arapaho in the Corporate Forum III building – Suite 100 directly behind the 3 story IBPS building.

DFW Activity Center

DFW Technology Activity Center

View Larger Map

Address:

999 East Arapaho Rd. Suite 300
Richardson, TX 75081

For Activity Center usage, please contact Facility Manager:
Paul Hu 972-907-9977 ext.156, Cell 214-707-8170


 


DFW Innovation Center

Address: 1201 International Parkway, Suite 200, Richardson, TX 75081
Contact: Yen-Ping Ni (yni@dfwtechnology.com)


DFW Technology Operation Offices

United States:
  • Texas: Arlington, Dallas, Forth Worth, Houston, Richardson
International:
  • Taipei, Taiwan
  • Beijing, China

Headquarters Directory

Leadership Management Team (LMT) & Business Development

Charlie W. Chen
President/CEO
Ext.115            
Charlie_Chen@dfwtechnology.com

Pauline W. Chen
VP of Finance
Ext.116            
Pauline_Chen@dfwtechnology.com

Shannon Chen
VP of Operations / Administration
Ext.117            
Shannon_Chen@dfwtechnology.com

Joan Law
VP of HR & Payroll
Ext.118            
Joan_Law@dfwtechnology.com

Administration Office
Yen-Ping Ni
Administrative Assistant
Ext.111          
Yen-Ping_Ni@dfwtechnology.com
Emma Zhang
Accountant
Ext.152
Emma_Zhang@dfwtechnology.com
Paul Hu
Facility Manager
Ext.156
Paul_Hu@dfwtechnology.com
Mark Liu
Inventory Control
Ext.157            
Mark_Liu@dfwtechnology.com
   
 IT Service Group (ITSG)

Chi Ming Li
IT Services Manager 
Ext.162          
Chi_Li@dfwtechnology.com
               

Elvin Hartman
ESD Specialist/iNARTE Certified Ext.158           Elvin_Hartman@dfwtechnology.com

Phillip Chen
BJ and eCommerce Team
+86-1352-246-3748   
phillipsnchen@gmail.com